CO, STO App: trevoriousmaximus (2/2/0)

Would you have a drink with them? (the results have no bearing on whether they get in or not)

• Total voters
Membership Application
Are you over 18? (You must be 18+ to apply.)
Yes

Which game(s) are you applying in?
Champs

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with?
@Trevorious

Do you have friends or family in the guild? If so what is their forum name?
No

So... let's talk! What follows are a bunch of questions that give us a sense of your personality, and give us something to talk about. If your answers are boring or short, we’ll assume you’re boring (and probably short).

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
It is not a story from when I was an adult but it is embarrassing or at least was. I was on the way home from a preseason bonfire when the seniors told me they would not stop at my house and to just jump out, being a dumb sophomore I did and well a completely broken arm through the skin later and boy was a wrong on how hard it was to do in real life.

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
I've never really had a 'cool' job or a 'worst' job. The job I have now is I help run a catering company and I hate it. But I hate it for a variety of technical and managerial reasons. Before that I have been in a kitchen for the better part of the last 13 years. Running the kitchen to running the restaurant. Neither cool or worst jobs. Just jobs, cannot wait until I am done with school and can finally get a real job.

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
FF IV, VI, X: Counting these as one because really if you don't like these then you should be beat and have your gaming rights revoked. (Also consider some of the golden age SNES RPG's in this vain as well, Legend of Zelda Link to the Past, Chrono Trigger, Secret of Mana, Breath of Fire)