App: Zierham - Neverwinter (0/3)

User name: Zierham

Are you over 18?
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
Neverwinter

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with? Zierham@Zierham

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community?
No

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
My first year of college, I was living in the dorms, and I may have overindulged on 151 (hey, I was an absolutely novice drinker at that time) and got totally blackout drunk. I "woke up" the next day (lets be clear, early evening) in my bed covered in puke and learned that I had apparently continued to drink well after blacking out, threw up everywhere and had to be put in the shower by someone down the hall I barely knew, came out of the shower buck ass naked much to the chagrin of the dude I barely knew, who was then kind enough to kind of herd me into my room where I finally actually passed out and slept it off. I couldn't look at pretty much anyone who had been hanging out that night for a couple of weeks and ended up having to throw out the sheets and comforter I had been sleeping in because I could not for the life of me wash out the puke smell.

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
I'm a lawyer (this is already at least one strike against me, sorry!) so I don't think there are very many "cool" jobs in the field, but I worked 5 years as a public defender in Nashville. One of the most personally rewarding experiences, and definitely got hundreds of funny stories out of it (for different values of funny, anyway... public defenders tend to be kind of warped).

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)