App: spookymittens - Among us, The forest, Terraria, (3/0)

User name: spookymittens

Are you over 18?
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
Among us, The forest, Terraria, minecraft, fall guys

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with? Spookymittens77

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community?
Yes

What is their forum name(s)?
Quenpatch

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
is streaming a valid answer? I get second hand embarrassment easily (streaming is new to me), and helping me overcome that anxiety.

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
I was a manager at an axe throwing place. It was axe-cellent. I don't really see any jobs as worst, just different learning experiences.

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
Bioshock, Skyrim, Starbound! The Bioshock series was amazing, Skyrim is a classic, and Starbound just genuinely made me happy.

Tell us about the most annoying person you've ever met, and why he/she annoyed you.
Dudes who don't treat gamer girls like people, or who use the word simp lmao

Tell us something cool about yourself that has nothing to do with gaming. (Free hint: responding to your application thread with photo or video supporting evidence is a plus!)
I love art. I make emotes in my free time, as well as ceramics. I can also throw an axe behind my back.

Why choose the Unrepentant Gaming Community over just a regular gaming guild?
Unrepentant Gaming Community seems super welcoming, ya'll have fun games choices, and are hysterical. I want to be part of a community that supports each other, and more importantly have fun playing games with each other. This is the first time I would be part of any type of guild!

BONUS: Ask us some questions! We're sure you've got some.