App: Garyisbald - Neverwinter online (2/0)

User name: Garyisbald

Are you over 18?
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
Neverwinter online

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with? Malaggar (Current Level 25 Drow Ranger)

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community?
No

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
Ran my own leg over with the back wheel of my VW beetle pushing it with flip flops (while drunk).

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
Current job as Strategic Weapons System Operations Engineer on submarines is best so far. Previously I was a Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator..(nasty)

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
Tie Fighter (classic SW pilot game!), Soulcaliber (love the instant fight sequences), and THPS (cuz I suck at real skateboarding)

Tell us about the most annoying person you've ever met, and why he/she annoyed you.
I worked with a guy that we nicknamed (Peaked In High School Kevin), because all he talked about was how he won High School Football championships.....even though we are all adults (most in our 30s and 40s) and working in an industrial environment.

Tell us something cool about yourself that has nothing to do with gaming. (Free hint: responding to your application thread with photo or video supporting evidence is a plus!)
I do Star Wars costuming with the 501st Legion and Living History/Civil War reenacting with a Florida State Park Fort.

Why choose the Unrepentant Gaming Community over just a regular gaming guild?
I am looking for something fun and casual to level up and meet people. I work allot so there are times when I can only get on for an hour in the evening, or briefly during the day. So strict grinding schedules don't work well with "real life".

BONUS: Ask us some questions! We're sure you've got some.