App: Eldlash - I play a lot of RPG like WoW, Neverwinter, Dead by Daylight, games of that sort. (2/0)

User name: Eldlash

Are you over 18?
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
I play a lot of RPG like WoW, Neverwinter, Dead by Daylight, games of that sort.

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with? Eldlash Silverthorn

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community?
No

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
One time I was looking for my phone, could not find it. So I asked my friend to help me find it. She was telling me to look under the bed, to check the couch, to check the bathroom, to look in the laundry room, etc.... all while actually being on the phone with me.

Yep. My phone was in my right hand the whole time I couldn't find it.

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
I worked as a boy scout camp councilor and I dressed up as an Indian to speak the Cherokee Language to the kids to really make a first impression on them.

As far as worst jobs, I don't really have any bad jobs because I am trying to always find the good everywhere that there is out there and not see the negative. If I had to pick one, I would say when I walked at Walmart because the Manager was just rude and worst to every customer and associate there.

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
Ys series, Dead By Daylight, World of Warcraft, Neverwinter, Subnautica, Maplestory.

These are all games that I have met some of the amazing friends that I have online with and wouldn't trade them for anything.

Tell us about the most annoying person you've ever met, and why he/she annoyed you.