App: Chetyre - FFXIV, Among Us, and Monster hunter (4/0)

User name: Chetyre

Are you over 18?
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
FFXIV, Among Us, and Monster hunter

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with? Chetyre

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community?
Yes

What is their forum name(s)?
EverNova

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
Yelling out "Godzilla!!!" randomly in a quiet work place

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
I work in IT in a Animation and VFX Company, because they do Movies like Marvel, Netflix and Disney's shows

The worst job I had was working construction where my boss was very abusive I wasn't treated nicely he always picks on me because I was young and doesn't know anything about my rights and nearly lost my life due to overworked by accidently tripping over a table saw. I ended up quitting after the that day.

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
Super Bomberman, Super Mario Bros, Super smash brothers because its my childhood games that started the whole gaming for me

Tell us about the most annoying person you've ever met, and why he/she annoyed you.
My first Ex because when ever I where a robe in a game she would keep saying "DRESS!!!", and calls me "DRESSIE BOY!!!" when ever we see each other.

Tell us something cool about yourself that has nothing to do with gaming. (Free hint: responding to your application thread with photo or video supporting evidence is a plus!)
I used to cosplay Anime and game character back in Highschool and early collage days. Gave up due to no time and focusing on my career

Why choose the Unrepentant Gaming Community over just a regular gaming guild?
I wanted to meet new mature ppl to play games with :)

BONUS: Ask us some questions! We're sure you've got some.