App: Cannonfodder - Neverwinter (0/3)

Would you have a drink with them? (the results have no bearing on whether they get in or not)

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Membership Application
Are you over 18? (You must be 18+ to apply.)
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
Neverwinter

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with?
Conan

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community? If so what is their forum name?
no

So... let's talk! What follows are a bunch of questions that give us a sense of your personality, and give us something to talk about. If your answers are boring or short, we’ll assume you’re boring (and probably short).

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
While working as an ER nurse, I once had to chase a deranged (and drugged) patient down the main street of my town while he was fully nude.

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
Best: ER Nurse. You never know what you are going to see during a shift. Worst: Floor RN- incredible workload.

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
1) FF7- Great Story arcs and fun gameplay.

2) Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time - Probably the best game in the series and one of my first adventures in gaming. #nostalgia.

3) World of Warcraft. I know I know..not the popular vote here, however this was my first delve into MMO's and I played for many years. I will probably jump on and off the WoW train for a long time.

Tell us about the most annoying person you've ever met, and why he/she annoyed you.
Former Guildie in WoW. Continuously interrupted conversation and gameplay with incredibly obscure and foul references that nobody got. They thought they were hilarious however, and it didn't pick up on the mutual social hints from the entire guild that their behavior was out of line.