App: AsheMoonVeil - Up for anything really; I play Dead By Daylight, FFXIV, Warframe (I’m new to this one but I’m really enjoying it so far.) (4/0

User name: AsheMoonVeil

Are you over 18?
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
Up for anything really; I play Dead By Daylight, FFXIV, Warframe (I’m new to this one but I’m really enjoying it so far.)

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with? Mira Damaris

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community?
No

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
My life… lol, just kidding. When I was in high school.. with my little goth heart.. my friends and I used to hang out in the graveyard. We would take pictures trying to catch ghosts, so, this one Halloween we went.. trying to get pictures and the people living in the area reported us. Obviously afraid that we were going to cause property damage. Well, there were policeman on bikes riding through looking for us, so we all dropped down and army crawled our way through the graveyard to the exit. Lol. So, I guess this might cover all three there.

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
The coolest job is my present; I work for the hospital, I am an operator. We are the ones who call out the codes; Fires, violent patients or visitors. I hear A LOT of interesting things every night. Lol. The job I hated the most ways when I was in collections.. I’m too sympathetic, I guess.

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
Any Final Fantasy, I’ve not played all; there are definitely some that I really want to play but haven’t been able to get a hold of. NieR either game, honestly. Hmm, Silent Hill.. my favorite horror series. (Fatal Frame is also up there.)

Tell us about the most annoying person you've ever met, and why he/she annoyed you.