App: asdfcrash - Neverwinter, Warframe (0/3)

User name: asdfcrash

Are you over 18?
Yes

What are some games you plan on playing with us?
Neverwinter, Warframe

What is the character or account name you’re joining that game with? Neverwinter Chiun@ChiunSinanju#15336

Do you have friends or family in the Unrepentant community?
No

Tell us the story of one of the dumbest, funniest or most embarrassing things you've done as an adult.
I'm 45 There are a lot, but one that always gets a laugh was streaking down my street at 4:30 in the morning to win a bet. the cop was not impressed

What's the coolest job you've ever had? What's the worst? (And why?)
FActory = Worst, Current job is my best and what I love doing, I'm an IT systems Administrator for a university.

Name three video games you'll replay no matter how old they get. (And why?)
Warframe it scifi'ish and I love the combat and loot wheel in that system. It also has the fairest free to play machaninic c since you can sell in game items to get equivelent currency for real world items. Halflife Deathmatch classic, my fondest memory was playing quake with my friends at my first IT job and this is the closest modern replica. I loved Quake for its brutal way it showed who was best at a given game and or map. Factorio/Satisfactory I love these world building factory games, their my zen type gaming.

Tell us about the most annoying person you've ever met, and why he/she annoyed you.
Boss at one of my former Jobs. He was an arrogant prick and we pretty much were at each others throats for years till I left for another job. Point of pride, I was not ask to leave nor was I fired. I worked there with my best friend and they moved him into another office to keep us from working together. This was unacceptable, he left shortly after me, and that the boss got fired :-D