Search results

1. Zandar1

App: AsheMoonVeil - Up for anything really; I play Dead By Daylight, FFXIV, Warframe (I’m new to this one but I’m really enjoying it so far.) (4/0

I've seen more than enough. Making it YES for 4. An amazing app and good interactions all around.
  2. Zandar1

App: Amberleaf - Final Fantasy (4/0)

Amberleaf has been very cool in game and in discord and this app, again, is excellent. Big YES from me.
  3. Zandar1

App: Amberleaf - Final Fantasy (4/0)

Hey Amberleaf! Do you have a character on Siren server? I know right now everything on Aether is congested, but if you are on Siren, let us know.
  4. Zandar1

App: Nirgali - Whatever you want to play (within reason). I'm down. (4/0)

Also, a very pleasant sentient being in the discord. You know what, I've seen enough here, a stellar app and I'm gonna say YES and make it four. Welcome!
  5. Zandar1

Oh, yes. I can indeed send you a friend code to an email.
  6. Zandar1

App: Neurogirl86 - ESO, FFXIV, No Man's Sky (4/0)

Aha, I get to be useful! A YES from me makes it four. Welcome to the U!
  7. Zandar1

App: afje - Primarily FFXIV. I tend to be a serial gamer though I do also play World of Tanks with a few friends online. (4/0)

Oh you need to meet our resident gearhead and automotive engineer, @ninjaturtle28.
  8. Zandar1

They've actually done a great job of streamlining the main story quests and rewarding XP compared to even a year ago. We've had several people check the game out as a result and play. The latest expansion, Endwalker, is out in November. Would be glad to have you check out the Free Company...
  9. Zandar1

Oh wow, this is nice stuff. I approve of both.
  10. Zandar1

App: AsheMoonVeil - Up for anything really; I play Dead By Daylight, FFXIV, Warframe (I’m new to this one but I’m really enjoying it so far.) (4/0